Contact
Menu

Staff Leadership

Staff Leadership Team

Rae Potter

Rae Potter
Headteacher

rae.potter@sarahbonnell.net

Rebecca Clark

Rebecca Clark
Deputy Headteacher

rebecca.clark@sarahbonnell.net

David Hudson

David Hudson
Deputy Headteacher

david.hudson@sarahbonnell.net

Joanne Sangster

Joanne Sangster
Deputy Headteacher

joanne.sangster@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Ricky Archer
Assistant Headteacher

ricky.archer@sarahbonnell.net

Joseph Begley

Joe Begley
Assistant Headteacher

joe.begley@sarahbonnell.net

Hannah Evans

Hannah Evans
Assistant Headteacher

hannah.evans@sarahbonnell.net

Charlotte Paine

Charlotte Paine
Assistant Headteacher

charlotte.paine@sarahbonnell.net

Mark Rudland

Mark Rudland
Assistant Headteacher

mark.rudland@sarahbonnell.net

Year Leaders & Progress Leaders
Coming Soon

Elizabeth Fraser
Year 7 - Year Leader

elizabeth.fraser@sarahbonnell.net

Sarah Pethers

Sarah Pethers
Year 7 - Progress Leader

sarah.pethers@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Jodie Whitfield
Year 8 - Year Leader

jodie.whitfield@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Elizabeth Hill
Year 8 - Progress Leader

elizabeth.hill@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Jade Brown
Year 9 - Year Leader

jade.brown@sarahbonnell.net

Jessica Whitehouse

Humera Ihsan / Jessica Whitehouse
Year 9 - Progress Leader

humera.ihsan@sarahbonnell.net / jessica.whitehouse@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Theresa Cornwall
Year 10 - Year Leader

theresa.cornwall@sarahbonnell.net

Claire Rowlinson

Claire Rowlinson
Year 10 - Progress Leader

claire.rowlinson@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Kelsey Ramsey
Year 11 - Year Leader

kelsey.ramsey@sarahbonnell.net

Sean Keenan

Sean Keenan
Year 11 - Progress Leader

sean.keenan@sarahbonnell.net

Curriculum Leaders
Hannah Flowers

Hannah Flowers
Access & Inclusion

hannah.flowers@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Laura Davies
Art, Design and Technology

laura.davies@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Salma Adel
Computing,  ICT and Business Studies

salma.adel@sarahbonnell.net

Rebecca Griffiths

Rebecca Griffiths
Drama

rebecca.griffiths@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Hana Malik
English

hana.malik@sarahbonnell.net

Tom Downey

Tom Downey
Humanities

tom.downey@sarahbonnell.net

Karen Boughton

Karen Boughton
Mathematics

karen.boughton@sarahbonnell.net

Jonny Slater

Jonny Slater
Music

jonny.slater@sarahbonnell.net

Coming Soon

Jennifer Norley
Physical Education

jennifer.norley@sarahbonnell.net

Abi AdeoyeAbi Adeoye
Science

abi.adeoye@sarahbonnell.net

Our Stories