Skip to content ↓

Currciculum Leaders

Hannah Flowers

Access & Inclusion

hannah.flowers@sarahbonnell.net

Salma Adel

Computing & ICT

salma.adel@sarahbonnell.net

Anita Lay

English

anita.lay@sarahbonnell.net

Paula Delaney

Humanities

paula.delaney@sarahbonnell.net

Karen Boughton

Mathematics

karen.boughton@sarahbonnell.net

Millie Clare-Tipton

Music

millie.claretipton@sarahbonnell.net

Jennifer Norley

Physical Education

jennifer.norley@sarahbonnell.net

Joanne Bowen

Technology

joanne.bowen@sarahbonnell.net

Natascia Servini

World Languages

natascia.servini@sarahbonnell.net